Orange Bowl unveils bobbleheads of Kyler Murray, Tua Tagovailoa By Joe Buettner

Oklahoma and Alabama’s players will receive a look-a-like bobblehead for participating in the Capital One Orange Bowl.
The bowl’s official Twitter account gave a sneak peek at two of the players, who will receive the gift.
The bowl released images of the bobbleheads for Heisman Trophy winner Kyler Murray and Heisman Trophy finalist Tua Tagovailoa.