From Big Ten Conference

In recognition of the its new “Big Ten Icons” show that is planned for this fall, the Big Ten Network has displayed 11 life-size bobbleheads representing each of the conference schools on the Conseco Fieldhouse concourse this week.

Here is a look at each school’s iconic bobblehead…


Illinois football great Red Grange and Indiana basketball legend Steve Alford


Football stars Chuck Long of Iowa and Charles Woodson of Michigan


Michigan State basketball star Mateen Cleaves and Minnesota baseball great Dave Winfield


Northwestern linebacker Pat Fitzgerald and Ohio State Olympian Jesse Owens


Penn State Heisman winner John Cappelletti and Purdue QB Drew Brees


1999 Heisman Trophy winner Ron Dayne of Wisconsin