MILWAUKEE, Wi., February 7, 2018 – With the addition of eight more Philadelphia Eagles players, the Super Bowl LII Champions bobblehead roster is now the largest in Super Bowl history. On Tuesday, the following players were officially added to the original bobblehead roster: Brent Celek, Trey Burton, Corey Graham, Nigel Bradham, Rodney McLeod, Patrick Robinson, Vinny Curry and Mychal Kendricks.
Immediately following the conclusion of Super Bowl LII, the National Bobblehead Hall of Fame and Museum has announced that it has the complete line of Philadelphia Eagles Super Bowl LII Champions Bobbleheads available for pre-order. The bobbleheads are available online in the Hall of Fame and Museum Online Store.
The Super Bowl Champion bobbleheads feature each player and team mascot, Swoop, with a replica Super Bowl ring standing on a base in the shape of the Super Bowl LII Champions logo. A bobblehead is also being produced of Super Bowl LII MVP, Nick Foles, holding the MVP Trophy in addition to a set of mini bobbleheads featuring Jay Ajayi, Nick Foles, Zach Ertz and Fletcher Cox in action poses. Three-foot tall bobbleheads of Nick Foles, Swoop and Zach Ertz are being produced as well.
These will be the first Super Bowl Champions bobbleheads ever produced for the Philadelphia Eagles, who defeated the New England Patriots by a score of 41-33 to capture the team’s first Super Bowl title. The bobbleheads feature the following players:
–       Alshon Jeffery
–       Brandon Graham
–       Carson Wentz
–       Chris Long
–       Corey Clement
–       Fletcher Cox
–       Jake Elliott
–       Jalen Mills
–       Jay Ajayi
–       LaGarrette Blount
–       Malcolm Jenkins
–       Nelson Agholor
–       Nick Foles
–       Nick Foles – MVP
–       Ronald Darby
–       Swoop – Mascot
–       Torrey Smith
–       Zach Ertz
–       Mini Set of 4 Players (Jay Ajayi, Nick Foles, Zach Ertz, and Fletcher Cox) – approximately 3.5″ each
“Bobbleheads are the perfect way for fans to commemorate a Super Bowl Championship,” said Phil Sklar, Co-Founder and CEO of the National Bobblehead Hall of Fame and Museum. “Eagles fans will be able to relive this magical season forever with these bobbleheads, which will become cherished collectibles for Eagles’ fans of all ages.”
The championship bobbleheads are $35 each, the MVP bobblehead is $40, the mini set of 4 is $50 and the 3-foot bobbleheads are $800. Fans can order the full set of regular sized and mini bobbleheads for $850 or the original set of 22 bobbleheads for $600. Shipping is a flat rate of $8 regardless of the number of bobbleheads purchased. The bobbleheads, which are officially licensed and produced by FOCO, are going into immediate production and are expected to ship in June.
“We strongly encourage people to pre-order their Eagles Super Bowl Champions bobbleheads during the presale to ensure they don’t miss out,” said Brad Novak, Co-Founder and President of the National Bobblehead Hall of Fame and Museum. “A limited number of each bobblehead will be produced, and fans who don’t act now may miss out.”
The National Bobblehead Hall of Fame and Museum also released an exclusive Super Bowl LII Vintage Bobblehead in January. That bobblehead, which is only available in the National Bobblehead HOF Online Store is in stock, limited to only 216 and costs $25.
About the National Bobblehead HOF and Museum
The National Bobblehead Hall of Fame and Museum was announced in November 2014. The HOF and Museum hosted a Preview Exhibit in 2016, and is currently planning for a permanent location, which is slated to open in April 2018. The HOF and Museum also produces high quality, customized bobbleheads for organizations, individuals and teams across the country. Visit us at, or