Atlanta United players again made into bobbleheads By Doug Roberson


MLS champs Atlanta United will be honored with bobbleheads, lots of bobbleheads.

The National Bobblehead Hall of Fame is making licensed bobbleheads of the following players to honor them as members of the MLS Cup-winning team:

Darlington Nagbe

Ezequiel Barco

Hector Villalba

Josef Martínez

Miguel Almirón

Brad Guzan

If there is demand, the National Bobblehead Hall of Fame said it may introduce more players to the product line. It is the largest set of MLS Cup Champions bobbleheads produced.