Written by: Jasmine Adams

By Jasmine Adams| June 13, 2019 at 7:45 AM CDT – Updated June 15 at 6:34 PM

ST. LOUIS, Mo. (KFVS) – When a once-in-a-life-time event comes around, people are bound to want a keepsake.

The National Bobblehead Hall of Fame and Museum has St. Louis Blues fans covered after the team won the 2019 Stanley Cup on Wednesday, June 13.

The team is being honored with Stanley Cup Champions Bobbleheads which are officially licensed and manufactured by FOCO.

This is the team’s first time being honored with the collectibles as well as their good luck charm and super fan Laila Anderson.

Check out the pre-order details here.

These will be the first Stanley Cup Champions bobbleheads ever produced for the St. Louis Blues. The bobbleheads feature the following players:

  • Alex Pietrangelo
  • Brayden Schenn
  • Colton Parayko
  • David Perron
  • Jaden Schwartz
  • Jordan Binnington
  • Louie – Mascot
  • Mini Set of 3
  • Pat Maroon
  • Ryan O’Reilly
  • Ryan O’Reilly – MVP
  • Vladimir Tarasenko