National Bobblehead Day Rules for Organizations

#NationalBobbleheadDay Champion Details and Criteria

Prizes will be awarded for 1st, 2nd and 3rd place for the top 3 organizations (teams, retailers, manufacturers or other bobblehead-related businesses or entities) that participate in National Bobblehead Day.

Prizes: 1st Place - #NationalBobbleheadDay Champions - You will receive the Bobbly award, which will be a special edition bobblehead that incorporates National Bobblehead Day. There will be only 5 produced and your organization will receive 4 of them, with one on permanent display in the Hall of Fame and Museum. We will also provide a pizza party for your staff.
2nd Place - 3 Hall of Famer Memberships
3rd Place - 3 Major Leaguer Memberships

The winners will be selected by the National Bobblehead Hall of Fame and Museum.

Judging Criteria:
30% - Creativity
30% - Engagement with the National Bobblehead Hall of Fame and Museum (@BobbleheadHall)
30% - Fan Engagement
10% - Fun Factor

A viral tweet could take home the never know!

All decisions of the Hall of Fame and Museum are final.
Good Luck and Bobble On!

2015 Winners:
1st Place - #NationalBobbleheadDay Champions - Tampa Yankees
2nd Place - Wilkes Barre Scranton Penguins
3rd Place - Myrtle Beach Pelicans